Marysville, KansasLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.
Home | KNDY Sports (page 24)

KNDY Sports

Jayhawks Fall to Oklahoma in Big 12 Opener, 67-44

Box Score // Kansas women's basketball battled back from a 10-point halftime deficit, and came within four points in the third quarter before a 17-1 second-half run halted KU's momentum, as Oklahoma downed the Jayhawks, 67-44, on Wednesday night inside the Lloyd Noble Center.

Professional Football Round Up: Week 15

With just one week remaining in the National Football League's 16-week regular season slate, 12 Jayhawks continue making their mark at the game's highest level. A recap of how Kansas football players fared in the professional ranks of the NFL and the Canadian Football League is below.