Marysville, KansasLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.
Home | KNDY News | Community Memorial Healthcare Announces 2014-2015 Board Members

Community Memorial Healthcare Announces 2014-2015 Board Members

Marysville, KS – Community Memorial Healthcare (CMH) announces the election of a new member to its 2014-2015 Board of Directors: Ken Lamoreaux, Waterville, KS. His term will last through 2017. Lamoreaux is retired from Kansas Farm Bureau Insurance Company. He currently serves as the Municipal Judge for the City of Waterville, a position he has held for twenty years. He and his wife, Brenda, have two adult children. Trent Moser, Marysville, KS, was elected Vice-Chair, succeeding Dave Hamel, DDS, Marysville. Moser joins returning Chair Dan Caffrey, Marysville and board members Amos Alstrom, Marysville; Hamel, Marysville; Chad Kramer, Marysville; Lucy Papes, Marysville; Bryce Porter, Waterville, KS; Marge Schlabach, Hanover, KS; Delores Stump, Blue Rapids, KS; Bob Voet, Home, KS; Rev. Jerry Zanker, Marysville; and Dr. Randy Brown, MD, Chief of Medical Staff. CMH extends a warm welcome to our 2014-2015 hospital board members.

About Submitted To KNDY AM & FM