Marysville, KansasLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.
Home | KNDY Sports | NCKL All-League Wrestling Teams Announced

NCKL All-League Wrestling Teams Announced

The North Central Kansas League announced the 2013-2014 All-League wrestling teams.


106 lbs
1st Team Logan McDowell-Abilene
HM Dylan Bloom-Wamego

113 lbs
1st Team Chris Deters-Marysville
HM Hunter Kiser-Abilene
HM Cole Larsen-Concordia

120 lbs
1st Team Zane Baugh-Abilene
HM Christian Perez-Marysville

126 lbs
1st Team Caysen Smith-Abilene
HM Dalton Carley-Wamego
HM Joe Smith-Marysville
HM Cameron Miller-Concordia

132 lbs
1st Team Dauson Whitely-Abilene
HM Hunter Mullin-Clay Center

138 lbs
1st Team Blake Anguiano-Abilene
HM Jacob Stryker-Marysville

145 lbs
1st Team Dylan Jones-Marysville
HM Seth Strauss-Abilene
HM Grady Ware-Clay Center

152 lbs
1st Team Jacob Mintzmyer-Marysville
HM Thomas Rickley-Clay Center

160 lbs
1st Team Josh Nelsen-Marysville
HM Gabe Ware-Clay Center
HM Stone Hayden-Chapman

170 lbs
1st Team Zack Witt-Chapman
HM Dave Luebcke-Marysville

182 lbs
1st Team Robert Walsh-Chapman

195 lbs
1st Team Blaise Lehman-Abilene
HM Zach Thurlow-Clay Center
HM Skyler Hittle-Concordia

220 lbs
1st Team Casey Hilton-Marysville
HM Kasey Feyh-Wamego
HM Kyle Marks-Concordia

285 lbs
1st Team Jason Zook-Chapman
HM Zac Romo-Concordia
HM Scott Kleinert-Marysville

About Submitted To KNDY AM & FM