Marysville, KansasLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.
Home | KNDY News | Marshall County Polling Locations

Marshall County Polling Locations

Bigelow Township, Clear Fork Township, Cleveland Township, Noble Township, Vermillion Township, and Wells Township will vote at the Annunciation Cigna Center , 402 N. Maple in Frankfort.

Lincoln and Murray Township will vote at the Axtell American Legion, 207 5th St. in Axtell.

The Marysville Moose Lodge at 03 11th Rd in Marysville will be the voting place for those in Balderson, Center, Elm Creek, Franklin, Herkimer, Logan, Marysville, Oketo, and Walnut Townships along with the City of Marysville Wards 1,2,3, and 4.

Guittard and Rock Townships will vote at St. Malachy’s Parish Hall, 311 Williams St. in Beattie.

Richland and St. Bridget Townships will vote at the Summerfield Community Center, 300 Main St. in Summerfieild.

And Valley Heights High School at 2274 6th Road, Blue Rapids, will be the voting location for Blue Rapids, Cottage Hill, and Waterville Townships and Blue Rapids City Township.

About Kevin Rippe

Kevin Rippe was born in Marysville and moved to Smith Center at the age of 1, then graduated from Smith Center High School in 1995. He graduated from Cloud County Community College in 1997, and joined the staff of KKAN/KQMA radio in Phillipsburg a year later. Since June of 2011 Kevin has been with us here at Your Country KNDY. You can hear Kevin on daily news reports, as well as calling area high school football and basketball. Kevin lives in Marysville with his wife Melissa, and 4 children Brennen, Jacob, Bailee, and Joshua.