Marysville, KansasLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.
Home | KNDY News | Gage County Polling Locations

Gage County Polling Locations

Elm, Sicily, Glenwood, and Paddock Townships will vote at the Odell Community Building at 202 Main St. in Odell.

Filley, Logan, Rockford, and Sherman Townships will vote at the Filley Community Building in Filley.

Blakely, Midland, Lincoln, and Riverside Townships will vote at the 4-H Building at the Gage County Fairgrounds in Beatrice.

Wymore area Ward 1 and 2, Island Grove, Barneston, and Liberty Townships will vote at the Wymore Community Center in Wymore.

Beatrice Ward 1 will vote at The Villa at Flowing Springs, Beatrice Wards 2 and 4 will vote at Christ Community Church, and Beatrice Ward 3 will vote at the Beatrice Public Library.

Complete Election Day results can be heard on KNDY FM 95.5, AM 1570, and FM 94.1 starting at around 8:30 Tuesday evening.

About Kevin Rippe

Kevin Rippe was born in Marysville and moved to Smith Center at the age of 1, then graduated from Smith Center High School in 1995. He graduated from Cloud County Community College in 1997, and joined the staff of KKAN/KQMA radio in Phillipsburg a year later. Since June of 2011 Kevin has been with us here at Your Country KNDY. You can hear Kevin on daily news reports, as well as calling area high school football and basketball. Kevin lives in Marysville with his wife Melissa, and 4 children Brennen, Jacob, Bailee, and Joshua.