STATE VOLLEYBALL:
Home | KNDY Sports | Bulldog Basketball on AM 1570/FM 94.1

Bulldog Basketball on AM 1570/FM 94.1

Every Game LIVE on AM 1570 – FM 94.1 and kndyradio.com


Date

Opponent

Site

Time
Thu. Dec. 1 Sabetha Home G: 47-42 L
B: 46-43 L
Sat. Dec. 3 Auburn, NE Away G: 53-30 W
B: 38-29 L
Tue. Dec. 6 Beatrice, NE Away G: 44-38 L
B: 75-32 L
Fri. Dec. 9 Clay Center Home G: 38-35 W
B: 60-48 W
Tue. Dec. 13 Concordia Away G: 65-41 W
B: 56-42 L
Fri. Dec. 16 Chapman Away G: 67-24 W
B: 63-46 W
Fri. Jan. 6 Abilene Away G: 46-45 L
B: 61-57 L
Tue. Jan. 10 Concordia Home G: 46-29 W
B: 74-71 L OT
Fri. Jan. 13 Wamego Away G: 60-54 L OT
B: 46-33 L
Tue. Jan. 17 Jackson Heights
Raider Classic Boys
Away B: 59-49 W
Thu. Jan. 19 Hiawatha
Raider Classic Boys
Away B: 50-48 W
Fri. Jan. 20 Hiawatha Girls Home G: 73-26 W
Sat. Jan. 21 Nemaha Valley
Raider Classic Boys
Away B: 44-38 L
Tue. Jan. 24 Nemaha Valley
Hiawatha Inv. Girls
Away G: 56-37 W
Thu. Jan. 26 Rock Creek
Hiawatha Inv. Girls
Away G: 41-39 L
Fri. Jan. 27 Hiawatha Boys Home B: 57-53 W
Sat. Jan. 28 Troy
Hiawatha Inv. Girls
Away G: 59-23 W
Tue. Jan. 31 Riley County Home G: 44-32 L
B: 52-44 W
Fri. Feb. 3 Abilene Home G: 53-52 L
B: 60-53 L
Sat. Feb. 4 Centralia Away G: 59-55 L
B: 59-37 L
Tue. Feb. 7 Rock Creek Away G: 48-44 L
B: 56-46 L
Fri. Feb. 10 Clay Center Away G: 47-36 W
B: 59-52 L
Fri. Feb. 17 Chapman Home G: 68-36 W
B: 66-41
Tue. Feb. 21 Wamego Home G: 6 PM B: 7:30 PM

About Derek Nester

Derek Nester was born and raised in Blue Rapids, and graduated from Valley Heights High School in May of 2000. He attended Cowley College in Arkansas City and Johnson County Community College in Overland Park studying Journalism & Media Communication. After stops at KFRM and KCLY radio in Clay Center, he joined KNDY in 2002 as a board operator and play by play announcer. Derek is now responsible for the digital content of Dierking Communications, Inc. 6 radio stations. In 2005 Derek joined the staff of KCFX radio in Kansas City as a production assistant for the Kansas City Chiefs Radio Network, which airs on 69 radio stations across 9 Midwest states.